top of page
  • Di Kendall

My new Ebook


I am so excited to announce the launch of my new Ebook "Happy Humans - Happy Pets"

In January this year I conducted a study where I asked hoomans to keep a diary of their emotions, anxiety and physical health. In the 21 day diary they were to note if there were similarities between their #mentalhealth and that of their pets. In this e-book I discuss my findings, explain the connection between you and your pets mental and physical health as well as give you some simple and spiritual tools to help you improve your bond and mental health.

I do hope that you will take many positives away with you and your pets as you scroll through the pages.

Thank you so much to each person who completed the 21 day study and those who are kindly reviewing my book.

Lauri-ann Raven kindly reviewed my book: "Just finished reading Happy Humans Happy Pets. Thank you for such an amazing and interesting book. it has given me insight into a few things with regards to our adopted kittens and their feelings and moods in relation to ours. The way you have explained the anxieties in pets and the coping tools was great. once again a huge thank you, Di has such a deep understanding of animals, we can learn so much from her."

Special price available for mental health month October 2019

16 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page